Term Dates 

 

2016/2017 Term Dates and Training Days

Training Day

School opens

Close for half term:

School opens:

Close for Christmas:

Training Day

School opens:

Close for half term:

School opens:

Close for Easter:

Training Day

School opens:

Close for May Day:

Close for half term:

Training Day:

School opens:

Training Day:

Close for Summer

 

 

Training Days:

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Thursday 13 July 2017

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Monday 1 May 2017

Thursday 25 May 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Thursday 13 July 2017

Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

 2017/2018 Term Dates and Training Days

Training Day

School opens

Close for half term

School opens

Close for Christmas

Training Day

School opens

Close for half term

School opens

Close for Easter

School opens

Closed for May Day

Close for half term

School opens

Training Day

Close for Summer

Training Days

 

 

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 6 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Monday 23 July 2018 and Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Training Days:

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Friday 6 July 2018

Thursday 23 July 2018

Friday 24 July 2018